مشاهدة ملاكمة | ملاكمة الدفق عبر الإنترنت

الوقت والتاريخ :
تحقق من ملاكمة بث مباشر مع الفيديو والروابط لـ ملاكمة. يمكنك مشاهدة ملاكمة تطابق على الإنترنت هنا.

Free Boxing Live Streams Online

نحن في الرياضة. نشاهد الملاكمة طوال الوقت ونريد مشاركة هذه التجربة معك. نحن نقدم لك تيارات للملاكمة يمكنك مشاهدتها على جهازك اللوحي أو الهاتف أو الكمبيوتر الشخصي. نحن نعلم أنك مشغول حتى نفعل كل شيء من أجلك. ولن يكلفك أي شيء.

التوافه في الملاكمة؟ شارك في اختبار المرح. اعثر على الإجابات أدناه.

  • من كان بطل العالم للوزن الثقيل من 1987 إلى 1990؟
  • أي ملاكم كان لديه لقب السكر؟
  • هل يمكنك اقتراح موقع لمشاهدة الملاكمة؟

    البحث عن أفضل تدفقات الملاكمة. وجدتهم! والأفضل من ذلك أنك لا تحتاج إلى تسجيل أي شيء أو تثبيته. ما عليك سوى النقر ومشاهدة!

    قام مايك تايسون بظهوره الاحترافي لأول مرة في سن 18 عام 1985 وفاز بأول 19 مباراة له من قبل KO أو TKO. في عام 1986 تغلب على تريفور بيربيك ليفوز بلقب الوزن الثقيل للـ دبليو بي وفي عام 1987 حصل على لقب رابطة الملاكمة العالمية والاتحاد الدولي للملاكمة أيضا. أول خسارة مهنية له كانت بمثابة KO الصدمة في عام 1990 إلى Buster Douglas. في العام التالي أدين بتهمة الاغتصاب وأمضى 3 سنوات في السجن. وتمكن من العودة والفوز بكأس رابطة الملاكمة العالمية ثم مرة أخرى في بطولة العالم مرة أخرى في عام 1996 ، لكن خسارتين ضد إيفاندر هوليفيلد أنهى مسيرته. [رمتد] سيئة السمعة ضدّ [هوولفيلد] في 1997 رأى تايسون أهديت لأعقاب [هوولفيلد] أذن [رسقوو] ، حقّا يعض بعض حقّ باتّجاه آخر ، يقود إلى حالة حظر من الملاكمة من على سنة.

    يمتلك معظم الملاكمين نوعًا من الاسم المستعار ، ولكن بالنسبة إلى راي ليونارد ، قد يعتقد معظم الناس أن لقبه جزء من اسمه ، وهو Sugar Ray Leonard. على فريق الملاكمة الأولمبي الأمريكي ، قال مدرب ، "هذا الطفل الذي حصلت عليه حلو مثل السكر". وبالطبع كان هناك سكر كبير في لعبة "السكر راي روبنسون".

    Vipbox هو أفضل موقع لـ PPVs ، معارك العنوان وجميع أحداث الملاكمة.

    من السهل العثور على ما تريده في صفحة جدول مواعيد الملاكمة. لا تفوّت دقيقة أخرى. اختر ما تريد رؤيته من معارك العنوان و PPV. عادةً ما تكون هناك روابط مختلفة وغالبًا لغات مختلفة.

    شكرًا على اختيار vipbox ، ولا تنس وضع إشارة مرجعية لنا!

2019-07-20
2019-07-21
2019-07-28

Time & Date :
Social Links
+1
Share
Send
Share
Send
Check out our Boxing live streams with video and links for Boxing. You can watch the Boxing match online here.

Free Boxing Live Streams Online

We are into sport. We watch boxing all the time and we want to share that experience with you. We provide you with boxing streams that you can watch on your tablet, phone or PC. We know you are busy so we do everything for you. And it doesn’t cost you anything.

Into boxing trivia? Take our fun quiz. Find the answers below.

  • Who was world Heavyweight champion from 1987 to 1990?
  • Which boxer had the nickname Sugar?
  • Can you recommend a site for watching boxing?

Looking for the best boxing streams. You found them! And even better you don’t need to register or install anything. Just click and watch!

Mike Tyson made his professional debut aged just 18 in 1985 and won his first 19 fights by KO or TKO. In 1986 he beat Trevor Berbick to win the WBC heavyweight title and in 1987 he picked up the WBA and IBF titles too. His first ever professional loss came as a shock KO in 1990 to Buster Douglas. The following year he was convicted of rape and spent 3 years in prison. He managed to come back and win the WBC and then WBA titles again in 1996 but two losses against Evander Holyfield effectively ended his career. The infamous rematch against Holyfield in 1997 saw Tyson disqualified for biting Holyfield’s ear, actually biting some right off, leading to a ban from boxing of over a year.

Most boxers have some kind of nickname but for Ray Leonard, most people may even think his nickname is part of his name, Sugar Ray Leonard. On the US Olympic boxing team, a coach said, “That kid you got is sweet as sugar” and of course there was boxing great Sugar Ray Robinson.

Vipbox is the best site for PPVs, title fights and all boxing events.

It’s easy to find what you want on our boxing schedule page. Don’t miss another minute. Choose what you want to see from title fights and PPVs. There are usually different links and often various languages, too.

Thanks for choosing vipbox, and don’t forget to bookmark us!

Watch Boxing | Boxing Streaming Online